STOP PRESS: REDUCED RATES NOW AVAILABLE FOR BANGKOK DIRECT CONSOL

N.V.O.C.C SHIPPING & FORWARDING

Contacts:

Duties

Email

Phone

London (Rainham)
Mike Boxall (Director)Exports/Admin/Sales/I.Tmike@fakinternational.com01708 528982
Brian Bridgland (Director)Account Director/Tradingbjb@fakinternational.com01708 528983
Stuart BridglandAccount Managerstuart@fakinternational.com01708 528984
Nina PalmerExports/Docsnina@fakinternational.com01708 528981
Billy MatthewsImports & Europeanbilly@fakinternational.com01708 528986
Tracy PhilpImportstracy@fakinternational.com01708 528985
Chris McKinneyAccountschris@fakinternational.com01708 528987
 
Birmingham
John Hayfield (Operations Director)Exports/Imports/Adminjohn@fakinternational.com0121 237 5505
Gary Shannon (Office Manager)Exports/Admingary@fakinternational.com0121 237 5506
Grace WrightDocumentation/admingrace@fakinternational.com0121 237 5507
Nikki ChidlowImports/Internal sales/quotationsnikki@fakinternational.com0121 237 5502
Debbie PotterQuotationsDebbie@fakinmternational.com0121 237 5503
Mike LenhamExportslenham@fakinternational.com0121 237 6911
Chris PotterDevelopment Manager/Salespotter@fakinternational.com0121 237 5509
Lisa BedfordExportslisa@fakinternational.com0121 237 5501
Robert BennettExports/Quotations/Internal salesrobert@fakinternational.com0121 237 5504

F.A.K International Limited (London) - 3rd Floor , Rainham House, New Road, Rainham, Essex RM13 8RE
Main tele no. 01708 551564 • Fax 01708 520610 • fak@fakinternational.com

F.A.K International Limited (Birmingham) - Trinity Court, 28 Newton Road, Great Barr, Birmingham B43 6BW
Main tele no. 0121 236 3566 • fax 0121 233 3966 • bir@fakinternational.com

F.A.K is registered in England • Registration No.2323679 • Registered office address: 1st Floor Rainham House, New Road, Rainham, Essex RM13 8RE
F.A.K is a member of the British International Freight Association; Registration No. 1648, all business is transacted under the BIFA Standard Trading Condition 2017 edition.